This is the "Home" page of the "Parkland College Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Ask a Librarian my.parkland Parkland College

Parkland College Archives   Tags: archives, local history, parkland college, preservation, special collections  

This guide provides information about the Parkland College Archives, including rules and regulations for use, location and hours, and information about the collections.
Last Updated: Oct 21, 2013 URL: http://parkland.libguides.com/archives Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Access

Archives access is available to Parkland College faculty, staff and enrolled students as well as alumni and public researchers. We are located in the library in R212. Access is by appointment only.

 

This Month in Parkland History

October: Cultural Center, consisting of the Parkland Theatre and the William Staerkel Planetarium, opens, 1987. Read more about the Planetarium here.

 

Welcome to the Parkland College Archives

The College Archives, a special collection managed by the Parkland College Library, is the central location for historical information associated with Parkland College.

The College Archives offers a rich and diverse, organized collection of historical materials including paper documents, photographs, architectural drawings, microfilm, audiovisual media, and memorabilia.

 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Cheri Cameron
Contact Info
(217) 353-2690
Send Email
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 2:30pm
 

graphic only
Parkland College Library • 2400 West Bradley Avenue • Champaign, IL 61821 • 217/373-3839
Parkland Home | Parkland Library Home

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip